Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

Academic Departments

The Academic Departments provide teaching at undergraduate and postgraduate level through each of the Schools. All departments are also actively involved in research.

Clinical Sciences
Anaesthetics and Critical Care Clinical Microbiology
Clinical Neurological Sciences General Practice
International Health & Tropical Medicine Medicine (including Molecular Medicine and Geriatric and Stroke Medicine)
Obstetrics & Gynaecology Ophthalmology
Otolaryngology Paediatrics
Pathology Psychiatry
Radiology Surgery
Trauma & Orthopaedic Surgery  
Health Sciences
Anatomy Molecular & Cellular Therapeutics (MCT)
Pharmaceutical & Medicinal Chemistry Physiology & Medical Physics
Population Health Sciences (including Department of Psychology and Department of Epidemiology and Public Health Medicine),