Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

Faculty Board

The Board of the Faculty of Nursing & Midwifery consists of a Dean and 12 members who are bound by the constitutions of RCSI and the Council of the College.

The current Board members are:

Dr Theresa Frawley

Photograph Mary Jacobs

Ms Mary Jacob
Dean Emeritus
 Thomas Kearns
Prof. Thomas Kearns
Executive Director on secondment
as Interim CEO of the International
Council of Nurses (ICN)
 Photograph Catherine Clune Mulvaney
Ms Catherine Clune Mulvaney
Operations and Education Manager
 Photograph Paul Mahon, Honorary Secretary
Mr Paul Mahon
Board Member
 Photograph Hilda Gallagher, Honorary Treasurer
Ms Hilda Gallagher
Honorary Treasurer
 Photograph Prof. Mary Boyd, Board Member
Dr Mary Boyd
Honorary Secretary
 Photograph Terry Hanan, Board Member
Ms Terry Hanan
Vice Dean
 Photograph Mark White, Board Member
Dr Mark White
Board Member
 Photograph Catherine O'Neill, Board Member
Dr Catherine O'Neill
Board Member
 Photograph Dr Michael Shannon, Board Member
Dr Michael Shannon
Board Member
 Photograph Ms Jacinta Kelly, Board Member
Ms Jacinta Kelly
Board Member
 Photograph Ms Mary Godfrey
Ms Mary Godfrey
Board Member
 Photograph Dr Patricia Minnock
Dr Patricia Minnock
Board Member
 Photograph Judith Foley
Ms Judith Foley
Ex-oficio NMBI Representative