Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

Institute of Leadership staff details

 

Title

Name

Role in Institute

Phone (ext)

Email address

Prof.

Ciarán O'Boyle

Head of Institute

+353 1 402 2423

coboyle@rcsi.ie

Ms

Cliodhna Gilmore

Administrator

+353 1 402 8674

cliodhnagilmore@rcsi.ie      

Mr

Dermot O'Flynn

Director of Corporate Training & Development 

+353 1 402 8656

doflynn@rcsi.ie

Dr
Mary Collins
Senior Executive Development Specialist +353 1 402 8688
maryecollins@rcsi.ie
Ms Alison Robb Administrator +353 1 402 8655 alisonrobb@rcsi.ie
Dr  Michael Shannon Senior Lecturer Bahrain  +973 1 735 1450 (ext 4050) michaelshannon@rcsi-mub.com

Ms

Mylin Araujo

Administrator

+971 4 375 2119

mylinaraujo@rcsi.ie

Ms

John Lawson

Programme Director Dubai

+971 4 375 2120

johnlawson@rcsi.ie

Dr Elaine Byrne Research Co-ordinator/Senior Lecturer +353 1 402 2183 elainebyrne2@rcsi.ie
Dr Pauline Connolly Programme Director Dubai +971 4 375 2117 paulineconnolly@rcsi.ie
Mr Patson Godinho Administrator +9731735 1450 (ext 2490) patsongodinho@rcsi-mub.com
Mr
Ronald John
Administrator +973 17 351 450 (ext 2490)
rjoseph@rcsi-mub.com

Ms

Siobhán McCarthy

Lecturer

+353 1 402 2429

smccarthy@rcsi.ie

Mr

Steve Pitman

Programme Director (Ireland)

+353 1 402 8653

stepitman@rcsi.ie

Ms

Suzanne Macleod

Operations Manager

+353 1 402 2181

ssullivan2@rcsi.ie

Ms Sile Nathan Senior Project Administrator +353 1 402 8684 silenathan@rcsi.ie
Ms
Theresa Keane
Programme Director (Ireland) +353 1 402 2351
tkeane@rcsi.ie

Ms

Tina Joyce

Programme Director (Jordan)

+353 1 402 2484

tjoyce@rcsi.ie

Ms Winona D'Souza Faculty Administrator +971 4 375 2116 winonadsouza@rcsi.ie