Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

Institute of Leadership staff details

 
Title Name Role in Institute Phone (ext) Email address
Prof. Ciarán O'Boyle Head of Institute +353 1 402 2423 coboyle@rcsi.ie
Ms Mylin Araujo Administrator +971 4 375 2119 mylinaraujo@rcsi.ie
Dr Elaine Byrne Research Co-ordinator/Senior Lecturer +353 1 402 2183 elainebyrne2@rcsi.ie
Dr Mary Collins Senior Executive Development Specialist +353 1 402 8688 maryecollins@rcsi.ie
Dr Pauline Connolly Programme Director Dubai +971 4 375 2117 paulineconnolly@rcsi.ie
Ms Winona D'Souza Faculty Administrator +971 4 375 2116 winonadsouza@rcsi.ie
Ms Cliodhna Gilmore Administrator +353 1 402 8674 cliodhnagilmore@rcsi.ie
Mr Patson Godinho Administrator +9731735 1450 (ext 2490) patsongodinho@rcsi-mub.com
Dr 
Ronald John Administrator +973 17 351 450 (ext 2490) rjoseph@rcsi-mub.com
Ms Tina Joyce Programme Director (Jordan) +353 1 402 2484 tjoyce@rcsi.ie
Ms Theresa Keane Programme Director (Ireland) +353 1 402 2351 tkeane@rcsi.ie
Dr Claudine Kearney Lecturer/Programme Director (Ireland) +353 1 402 8690 claudinekearney@rcsi.ie
Dr John Lawson Programme Director Dubai +971 4 375 2120 johnlawson@rcsi.ie
Ms Suzanne Macleod Operations Manager +353 1 402 2181 ssullivan2@rcsi.ie
Dr Siobhán McCarthy Lecturer +353 1 402 2429 smccarthy@rcsi.ie
Ms Sile Nathan Senior Project Administrator +353 1 402 8684 silenathan@rcsi.ie
Ms Isabel O'Connor Operations Assistant +353 1 402 2378 isabeloconnor@rcsi.ie
Mr Dermot O'Flynn Director of Corporate Training & Development +353 1 402 8656 doflynn@rcsi.ie
Mr Steve Pitman Programme Director (Ireland) +353 1 402 8653 stepitman@rcsi.ie
Ms Alison Robb Administrator +353 1 402 8655 alisonrobb@rcsi.ie
Dr Michael Shannon Programme Director Bahrain  +973 1 735 1450 (ext 4050) michaelshannon@rcsi-mub.com