Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

Opening and service hours

RCSI Library has a strict no card, no access policy: access to the building is via RCSI staff/student ID card only at all times.

 

RCSI Library, No.26 York Street 

Opening hours: Week beginning 6th November - Thursday 14th December 2017

                            & Monday 3rd January - Friday 19th January 2018

 

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Opening hours

07:00 -01:00

07:00 - 01:00 07:00 - 01:00 07:00 - 01:00 07:00 - 01:00 07:00 - 01:00 07:00 - 01:00
Information Point* 09.15 - 20:45 09.15 - 20:45 09.15 - 20:45 09.15 - 20:45 09.15 - 20:45 11.00 - 
15.00
Closed

*Information Point unstaffed Saturday 16th December & Saturday 23rd December 2017

 

RCSI Library, No.26 York Street Christmas Opening Hours

Friday 15th December - Saturday 23rd December   07:00 - 22:00 (Information Point 09:15 - 20:45 (Information Point closed Sat 23rd)
Sunday 24th December    07:00 - 18:00 (Information Point closed)
Monday 25th December & Tuesday 26th December   Closed
Wednesday 27th December - Saturday 30th December  07:00 - 22:00 (Information Point closed)
Sunday 31st December  07:00 - 18:00 (Information Point closed)
Monday 1st January  Closed
Tuesday 2nd January  07:00 - 01:00 

 

 

RCSI Library, Beaumont Hospital

  

Monday 11th December: Due to unforeseen circumstances the Service Desk will close at 4 p.m. today

  Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
Opening hours 07:00 - 22:00 07:00 - 22:00 07:00 - 22:00 07:00 - 22:00 07:00 - 22:00 09:00 - 20:00 09:00 - 20:00
Service desk* 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 21:00 09:00 - 19:00 09:00 - 13.00    Closed

 

Beaumont Hospital Library Christmas Opening Hours 2017

Saturday 16th December
09.00-20.00 (Service Desk 09.00-13.00)
Sunday 17th December
09.00-20.00 (Service Desk Closed)
Monday 18th - Wednesday 20th December
07.00-22.00 (Service Desk 09.00-16.00)
Thursday 21st December
07.00-16.00 (Service Desk 09.00-16.00)
Friday 22nd December 2017 - Monday 1st January 2018
CLOSED
Tuesday 2nd January 2018 09.00-22.00 (Service Desk 09.00-21.00)    

Access is by RCSI / Beaumont Hospital ID swipe card only.  Bank Holidays: Beaumont Library is open as a reading room with no Service Desk on Bank Holidays and on Saturdays prior to a Bank Holiday Monday.