Royal College of Surgeons in Ireland Coláiste Ríoga na Máinleá in Éirinn

Contact us

The National Surgical Training Centre administration team provide administration support to our trainees, lectures, course participants, sponsors and staff.

We will help our trainees and programme directors to achieve their training programme objectives by providing end-to-end administrative support in a timely and efficient manner.

Our administration team at the National Surgical Training Centre who support our Training Programmes are:

  • General Surgery - Erika Sullivan erikasullivan@rcsi.ie  / +353 1 402 2233
  • Paediatric Surgery - Leah Daly leahdaly@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2195
  • Trauma & Orthopaedics – Barbara White barbarawhite@csi.ie / +353 1 402 5185
  • ENT - Denise Colgan denisecolgan@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2188
  • Cardiothoracic Surgery - Leah Daly leahdaly@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2195
  • Plastic Surgery – Roisin Scally roisinscally@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2166
  • OMFS - Roisin Scally roisinscally@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2166
  • Ophthalmic Surgery - Roisin Scally roisinscally@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2166
  • Urology - Leah Daly leahdaly@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2195
  • Neurosurgery – Leah Daly leahdaly@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2195
  • Emergency Medicine Training Administrator - Lisette Biggins lbiggins@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2113
  • Team Lead & EM Specialist Training Admin - Orla Mockler omockler@rcsi.ie  / +353 1 402 2240
  • Core Surgical Training - Zoe Cruise zoecruise@rcsi.ie / + 353 1 402 2262
  • IAEM & EM Training Administrator - Claire Briant clairebriant@rcsi.ie  / +353 1 402 8606
  • Surgical Training Manager Caroline Mc Guinness cmcguinness@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2740
  • Senior Team Lead – Core Surgical Training - Paula Mansell pmansell@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2369
  • Operative Skills and CPSP -  Elisa Duncan-Cullen elisadc@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2719
  • Senior Team Lead – Specialty Training Programmes Jane Cunningham janecunningham@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2231
  • Human Factors & Patient Safety Courses Ciara Murray ciaramurray@rcsi.ie / +353 1 402 2524